Exhibitors

exhibitor1

October 22, 2019

Audio Visual

*PSAV
(954) 236-0990
www.psav.com
Other Services: Wedding Gobos

Bridal and Quince Fashions and Custom Embellishments

Mr. Tux and Dresses Four Me
Mr. Joe Figueras
Ms. Yolanda Cortez
(954) 434-0003
Yolanda@dressformally.com
joe@dressformally.com

Chocolate Fountains

*Chocolate Fountains of South Florida
Ms. Bonnie Fimiano
(954) 452-2005
Bonnie@cfosf.com
www.ChocolateFountainsOfSouthFlorida.com

Coffee – Specialty Station

*Café Ala Carte
Ms. Bonnie Fimiano
(954)349-1030
Bonnie@CafeAlaCarte.com
www.CafeAlaCarte.com

Chair Covers & Specialty Linens

*Over the Top Rental Linens
Ms. Amanda Modestil
(954) 424-0076
amanda@overthetopinc.com
info@overthetopinc.com
www.overthetopinc.com

Chiavari Chairs & Furniture

*Hitched Event Rentals
Attn: Maddie Delpino
(305) 300-1939
maddie@hitchedevents.com
www.hitchedevents.com

Event Decor

*Fantasy Designers Inc.
Mr. Luis Molina Jr.
Yvonne Tamayo Director of Sales & Marketing
(305) 823-1215
luisjr@fantasydesigners.com
yvonne@fantasydesigners.com
www.fantasydesigners.com

*One of a Kind Event Design
Ms. Keli Korka
(954) 838-0040
Events@oneofakindeventdesigns.com
www.oneofakindeventdesigns.com

Event Draping and Up-Lighting

*Special Event Decorators
Mr. Anderson Esteves
Mr. Michael Ingraham
(954) 326-8902
anderson@specialeventdecorators.com
www.specialeventdecorators.com

Flowers & Decorations

*Art of Flowers
Ms. Teresa Waite
(954) 384-9859
sales@artofflowersweston.com
www.artofflowersweston.com

*Beautiful Kreations
Ms. Marica Villiers
(954) 933-7531
marcia@beautifulkreations.com
www.beautifulkreations.com

Sofia’s Flowers and Events
Ms. Sofia Aaron
(954) 648-1110
Elisofilo@aol.com
www.sofiasflowers.com

Formal Wear

The Men’s Wearhouse
(954) 423-4124 – Plantation
www.menswearhouse.com

Mr. Tux and Dresses Four Me
Mr. Joe Figueras
Ms. Yolanda Cortez
(954) 434-0003
Yolanda@dressformally.com
joe@dressformally.com

Harpist & Trio Ensemble

*Alvarado Entertainment
Mr. Jesus Alvarado
(954) 860-3513
Alvaradokeyboard@gmail.com
www.AlvaradoEntertainment.com

Health, Beauty, Wellness Centers & Spas

TBA

Honeymoon and Travel

TBA

Hotel Accommodations

RECOMMENDED VENDOR – NOT ATTENDING THE SHOW
*Holiday Inn Express and Suites Ft. Lauderdale Airport-West
Ahmmed Chowdhury / Pete Patel
(954) 585-7071 – Hotel
dulonchow@gmail.com
www.comfortsuites.com/hotel/fl591

RECOMMENDED VENDOR – NOT ATTENDING THE SHOW
Residence Inn by Marriott
Attn: Ariel Eysallenne
(954) 626-5741
Ariel.eysallenne@interstatehotels.com
www.Marriott.com/FLLPT

Limousines

*Limo Now LLC
Attn: TC Middleton / Brett Matthews
(888) LIMO-NOW
(954) 858-8980
info@888-LIMO-NOW.com
www.888-LIMO-NOW.com

Make-up, Skin Care & Hair Design and Nail Services

Mary Kay Cosmetics
Ms. Irvene Foster
(954) 448-4511
irvene@irvenefoster.com
www.marykay.com/ifoster

Music: Live

*Alvarado Entertainment
Mr. Jesus Alvarado
(954) 860-3513
Alvaradokeyboard@gmail.com
www.AlvaradoEntertainment.com

Music: DJ Services

*Affordable Affairs
Mr. Bryan Kaufman
Mr. Bill Crane
(954) 241-7001
Bryank@eoep.com
Bill@esgfla.com
www.affordableaffairsphoto.com
Other Services: Photography & Video

*Complete Weddings & Events
Mr. Damon Russell
(954) 499-8099
damon@completemediaevent.com
www.completemediaevent.com
Other Services: Photography & Video

*Red Elephant Entertainment
RECOMMENDED VENDOR OF SIGNATURE GRAND – BUT NOT ATTENDING THIS SHOW
Mr. Roman Alemany
(305) 720-6828
whoisredelephant@gmail.com
www.RedElephantEntertainment.com

*Ron Wood Photo, Video and DJ
Mr. Ron Wood
(954) 303-5768
RonWoodPhotography@mac.com
www.RonWoodPhoto.com
Other Services: Photo and Video

Photo Booths

TBA

Photography & Video

*Affordable Affairs
Mr. Bryan Kaufman
Mr. Bill Crane
(954) 241-7001
Bryank@eoep.com
Bill@esgfla.com
www.affordableaffairsphoto.com
Other Services: DJ Services and Lighting

Afrah Productions
Mr. Rawad Rhayem
(305) 336-6933
afrahproductions.com
www.afrahproductions.com
Other Services: Videography

*Complete Weddings & Events
Mr. Damon Russell
(954) 499-8099
damon@completemediaevent.com
www.completemediaevent.com
Other Services: DJ Services and Lighting

*Ron Wood Photo, Video and DJ
Mr. Ron Wood
(954) 303-5768
RonWoodPhotography@mac.com
www.RonWoodPhoto.com
Other Services: DJ Services and Lighting

Real Estate – First Home

TBA

Responsible Host Services and Valet Parking

*Recap
Mr. David Zwick
(954) 889-1810
nkarathanas@myredcap.com
www.myredcap.com

Wedding Cakes

*Edda’s Cake Designs
Ms. Ana Carolina Martinez
(954) 885-8770 – Pembroke Pines
(305) 668-1828 ext. 203 – Miami
AnaCarolina@eddascakes.com
www.Eddascakedesigns.com

*Divine Delicacies
Ms. Laura Rodriguez
(305) 554-4446
ddelicacies@aol.com
www.ddcakes.com

Wedding Officiant

RECOMMENDED VENDOR – NOT ATTENDING THE SHOW
*Weddings by Lowell
Mr. Lowell Gannon
(954) 240-1944
Weddingsbylowell@gmail.com
www.weddingsbylowell.com

Bridal Resources

Anmar Party Magazine
Mr. Angel Diaz
(305) 772-4886
anmar@anmarpartymagazine.com
www.anmarpartymagazine.com

Enchanted Brides
Mr. Gipsy Williams
(615) 830-2300
gipsy@enchantedbrides.com
www.enchantedbrides.com

Florida Bride Magazine
Ms. Grace Crompton
(954) 773-4525
grace@florida-bride.com
www.florida-bride.com

*Signature Grand’s Recommended Vendors.
Last Update: May 9, 2019. Exhibitors’ list is subject to change without notice.