Exhibitors

exhibitor1

October 23, 2018

Audio Visual

*PSAV
(954) 236-0990
www.psav.com

Bridal Headpieces, Jewelry and Accessories

Luxunery
Attn: Doran Francis
(305) 746-0990
luxunery@gmail.com
www.luxunery.com

Bridal and Quince Fashions and Custom Embellishments

Sigal Lingerie
Ms. Sigal Heby
(954) 243-9885
sigalingerie@gmail.com
www.sigalingerie.com

Bridal Registry & Home Goods

TBA

Candy Stations

*Cre8tive Events
Ms. Maria Nunez
(866) 300-7390
info@cre8tivevents.com
www.cre8tivevents.com

*Sweet Servings
Ms. Cindy Soto
(954) 325-6850
cindy@sweetservings.com
www.sweetservings.com

Chair Covers & Specialty Linens

*Over the Top Rental Linens
Ms. Amanda Modestil
(954) 424-0076
amanda@overthetopinc.com
info@overthetopinc.com
www.overthetopinc.com

Chiavari Chairs & Furniture

*Hitched Event Rentals
Attn: Maddie Delpino
(305) 300-1939
maddie@hitchedevents.com
www.hitchedevents.com

Event Decor

*Cre8tive Events
Ms. Maria Nunez
(866) 300-7390
info@cre8tivevents.com
www.cre8tivevents.com

*Fantasy Designers Inc.
Mr. Luis Molina Jr.
Yvonne Tamayo Director of Sales & Marketing
(305) 823-1215
luisjr@fantasydesigners.com
yvonne@fantasydesigners.com
www.fantasydesigners.com

One of a Kind Event Design
Ms. Keli Korka
(954) 838-0040
KeliK@oneofakindpartydesign.com
www.oneofakindpartydesign.com

Event Draping and Up-Lighting

*Special Event Decorators
Mr. Anderson Esteves
Mr. Michael Ingraham
(954) 326-8902
anderson@specialeventdecorators.com
www.specialeventdecorators.com

Favors, Gift Baskets and Balloons

*Sweet Servings
Ms. Cindy Soto
(954) 325-6850
cindy@sweetservings.com
www.sweetservings.com

Flowers & Decorations

*Art of Flowers
Ms. Teresa Waite
(954) 384-9859
sales@artofflowersweston.com
www.artofflowersweston.com

*Beautiful Kreations
Ms. Marica Villiers
(954) 933-7531
marcia@beautifulkreations.com
www.beautifulkreations.com

*Cre8tive Events
Ms. Maria Nunez
(866) 300-7390
info@cre8tivevents.com
www.cre8tivevents.com

Formal Wear

The Men’s Wearhouse
(954) 423-4124 – Plantation
www.menswearhouse.com

Harpist & Trio Ensemble

Alvarado Entertainment
Mr. Jesus Alvarado
(954) 860-3513
Alvaradokeyboard@gmail.com
www.AlvaradoEntertainment.com

Health, Beauty, Wellness Centers & Spas

Nutri Health Tech
Mr. Angelo Acocella
(954) 239-6880
healthsystemsdirect@gmail.com
www.nutrihealthtech.com

Doctors Health and Wellness Foundation
Mr. Sherwin Mendell
(954) 274-7841
DocMendell@gmail.com
www.mendellnon-profitprovider.com
www.acu-earreflex.com

Honeymoon, Travel & Cruises

Cruise Planners
Ms. Erica Lopez
(786) 409-4470
Erica.Lopez@cruiseplanners.com
www.boutiquetravelandcruisescompany.com

Hotel Accommodations

*Holiday Inn Express and Suites Ft. Lauderdale Airport-West
Ahmmed Chowdhury / Pete Patel
(954) 585-7071 – Hotel
dulonchow@gmail.com
www.comfortsuites.com/hotel/fl591

Invitations

Luxunery
Attn: Doran Francis
(305) 746-0990
luxunery@gmail.com
www.luxunery.com

Limousines

*Limo Now LLC
Attn: TC Middleton / Brett Matthews
(888) LIMO-NOW
(954) 858-8980
info@888-LIMO-NOW.com
www.888-LIMO-NOW.com

Make-up, Skin Care & Hair Design

LipSense by SeneGence
Ms. Aurora-Jay
(954) 648-4055
alwaysprettywithaurora@gmail.com

Music: Live

Alvarado Entertainment
Mr. Jesus Alvarado
(954) 860-3513
Alvaradokeyboard@gmail.com
www.AlvaradoEntertainment.com

Music: DJ Services

*Complete Music, Photo & Lighting
Mr. Damon Russell
(954) 499-8099
damon@completemediaevent.com
www.completemediaevent.com
Other Services: Photography & Video

*Gaby Z Entertainment
Mr. Gabriel Zyserman
(786) 326-8854
(305) 749-9787
GabyZ@bellsouth.net
www.GabyZ.net
Other Services: Photography & Video

Power Parties
Mr. Willie Torres
(954) 530-6136
bigwill@powerparties.com
www.powerparties.com
Other Services: Photo Booth

*Red Elephant Entertainment
Mr. Roman Alemany
(305) 720-6828
whoisredelephant@gmail.com
www.RedElephantEntertainment.com

Ron Wood Photo, Video and DJ
Mr. Ron Wood
(954) 303-5768
RonWoodPhotography@mac.com
www.RonWoodPhoto.com
Other Services: Photo and Video

Zebedee Productions
Mr. Carl Robinson
(954) 942-0044
Carlr@zbd.us
www.zbd.us

Photo Booth

Power Parties
Mr. Willie Torres
(954) 530-6136
bigwill@powerparties.com
www.powerparties.com
Other Services: Photo Booth

Photography & Video

*Complete Media Event
Mr. Damon Russell
(954) 499-8099
damon@completemediaevent.com
www.completemediaevent.com
Other Services: DJ Services and Lighting

*Gaby Z Entertainment
Mr. Gabriel Zyserman
(786) 326-8854
(305) 749-9787
GabyZ@bellsouth.net
www.GabyZ.net
Other Services: DJ Services and Lighting

Ron Wood Photo, Video and DJ
Mr. Ron Wood
(954) 303-5768
RonWoodPhotography@mac.com
www.RonWoodPhoto.com
Other Services: DJ Services and Lighting

*Wendy J. Studios
Ms. Wendy Savage
(561) 372-8202
Wendyjstudios@gmail.com
www.wendyjstudios.com

Rehearsal Dinners

TBA

Responsible Host Services

*RedCap
Mr. David Zwick
(954) 889-1810
nkarathanas@myredcap.com
www.myredcap.com

Specialty Stations

Karmic Ice Cream
Ms. Debbie Popkin
(954) 688-6090
Deb@karmicicecream.com
www.KarmicIceCream.com

Wedding Cakes

*Edda’s Cake Designs
Ms. Ana Carolina Martinez
(954) 885-8770 – Pembroke Pines
(305) 668-1828 ext. 203 – Miami
AnaCarolina@eddascakes.com
www.Eddascakedesigns.com

*Divine Delicacies
Ms. Laura Rodriguez
(305) 554-4446
info@ddcakes.com
www.ddcakes.com

Wedding Officiant

*Weddings by Lowell
Mr. Lowell Gannon
(954) 240-1944
Weddingsbylowell@gmail.com
www.weddingsbylowell.com

Bridal Resources

Anmar Party Magazine
Mr. Angel Diaz
(305) 772-4886
anmar@anmarpartymagazine.com
www.anmarpartymagazine.com

Enchanted Brides
Mr. Tony Williams
(615) 297-7980
tony@enchantedbrides.com
www.enchantedbrides.com

Florida Bride Magazine
Ms. Grace Crompton
(954) 773-4525
grace@florida-bride.com
www.florida-bride.com

WeddingProz.com
Ms. Jessica Wheatley
Mr. Greg Black
(561) 444-9878 – Cell
(561) 330-7899 x803 – Office
Jessica@weddingproz.com
www.WeddingProz.com

*Signature Grand’s Recommended Vendors.
Last Update: January 25, 2018. Exhibitors’ list is subject to change without notice.

January 30, 2018
October 24, 2017
January 24, 2017