Exhibitors

exhibitor1

October 23, 2018

Audio Visual

*PSAV
(954) 236-0990
www.psav.com
Other Services: Wedding Gobos

Bridal Headpieces, Jewelry and Accessories

Origami Owl
Ms. Yasmin Mendoza
(954) 892-0572
goldenpieces.02@gmail.com
www.goldenpieces.origamiowl.com/

Bridal and Quince Fashions and Custom Embellishments

Wonderland Bridal Couture
Attn: Patti or Alicyn
(954) 973-8695
info@wonderlandbridal.com
www.wonderlandbridal.com

Saras Diaz Zayas d/b/a Zayas Bridals
Ms. Liliam LLanos
(305) 887-1380
zayasbridals@aol.com
www.zayasquinceaneras.com
Other Services: Men’s Formalwear

Chocolate Fountains

*Chocolate Fountains of South Florida
Ms. Bonnie Fimiano
(954) 452-2005
Bonnie@cfosf.com
www.ChocolateFountainsOfSouthFlorida.com

Coffee – Specialty Station

*Café Ala Carte
Ms. Bonnie Fimiano
(954)349-1030
Bonnie@CafeAlaCarte.com
www.CafeAlaCarte.com

Chair Covers & Specialty Linens

*Over the Top Rental Linens
Ms. Amanda Modestil
(954) 424-0076
amanda@overthetopinc.com
info@overthetopinc.com
www.overthetopinc.com

Chiavari Chairs & Furniture

*Hitched Event Rentals
Attn: Maddie Delpino
(305) 300-1939
maddie@hitchedevents.com
www.hitchedevents.com

Event Decor

*Fantasy Designers Inc.
Mr. Luis Molina Jr.
Yvonne Tamayo Director of Sales & Marketing
(305) 823-1215
luisjr@fantasydesigners.com
yvonne@fantasydesigners.com
www.fantasydesigners.com

*One of a Kind Event Design
Ms. Keli Korka
(954) 838-0040
KeliK@oneofakindpartydesign.com
www.oneofakindpartydesign.com

Event Draping and Up-Lighting

*Special Event Decorators
Mr. Anderson Esteves
Mr. Michael Ingraham
(954) 326-8902
anderson@specialeventdecorators.com
www.specialeventdecorators.com

Flowers & Decorations

Arc Divine
Mr. Bruce Cooperman
(954)319-6126
weddings@arcdivine.com
www.arcdivine.com

*Art of Flowers
Ms. Teresa Waite
(954) 384-9859
sales@artofflowersweston.com
www.artofflowersweston.com

*Beautiful Kreations
Ms. Marica Villiers
(954) 933-7531
marcia@beautifulkreations.com
www.beautifulkreations.com

Sofia’s Flowers and Events
Ms. Sofia Aaron
(954) 648-1110
Elisofilo@aol.com

Formal Wear

The Men’s Wearhouse
(954) 423-4124 – Plantation
www.menswearhouse.com

Harpist & Trio Ensemble

*Alvarado Entertainment
Mr. Jesus Alvarado
(954) 860-3513
Alvaradokeyboard@gmail.com
www.AlvaradoEntertainment.com

Master Musicians
Ms. Julie Bloch
(954) 495-8296
Info@MasterMusiciansInc.com
www.MasterMusiciansInc.com

Health, Beauty, Wellness Centers & Spas

Bella Figure Laser Institute
Ms. Diane Cuella
Ms. Laura Escobar
(954) 505-4376
bellafigurelaserinstitute@gmail.com
www.Bellafigure.com

Bellame
Ms. Jenny Prieto – Representative #1
(754) 234-2480
jenbellame@gmail.com
www.Bellame.com/shopjen

Ms. Melissa Lopez – Representative #2
(786) 378-3682
www.Bellame.com/lissas

Ms. Maria C. Julian – Representative #3
(954) 800-3520
mnmbossbabes@hotmail.com
www.Bellame.com/maxies

Creative Natural Health
Dr. Norm Adelkopf
(954) 367-7194
DRA@creativenaturalhealth.com
www.creativenaturalhealth.com

Green Dermatology and Cosmetic Center
Ms. Sherri Prince
(954) 481-0650
greendermatologymail@gmail.com

HCA Healthcare – East Florida Division
Ms. Catherine Holly
(954) 767-5764
Catherine.Holly@hcahealthcare.com
www.HCAeastflorida.com

Nutri Health Tech
Mr. Angelo Acocella
(954) 239-6880
Nutrihealthtech@gmail.com
www.nutrihealthtech.com

Swanky Smiles
Mr. Jose Velez
(954) 685-3743
Jose.Velez@swankysmiles.com
www.Swankysmiles.com

Hotel Accommodations

*Holiday Inn Express and Suites Ft. Lauderdale Airport-West
Ahmmed Chowdhury / Pete Patel
(954) 585-7071 – Hotel
dulonchow@gmail.com
www.comfortsuites.com/hotel/fl591

Hampton Inn – Plantation
Ms. Cheryl Lowe
(954) 382-4500
Cheryl.lowe@hilton.com

Insurance – Jewelry Protection

State Farm Insurance
Ms. Nancy Wolfe-Smith
Ms. Carley Brattland
(954) 358-2886
Carley@nancywolfesmith.com
www.nancywolfesmith.com

Limousines

*Limo Now LLC
Attn: TC Middleton / Brett Matthews
(888) LIMO-NOW
(954) 858-8980
info@888-LIMO-NOW.com
www.888-LIMO-NOW.com

Make-up, Skin Care & Hair Design and Nail Services

Color Street
Ms. Andrea Schapiro
Ms. Samantha Singer
(954) 292-9827
perfectlypolishedbyandi.com
www.allthatglittersbysammisinger.com
www.perfectlypolishedbyandi.com

Mary Kay Cosmetics
Ms. Irvene Foster
(954) 448-4511
irvene@irvenefoster.com
www.marykay.com/ifoster

Traveling Aura Mobile Spa
Ms. Patricia Vernet
(954) 300-1481
info@travelingaura.com
www.travelingaura.com

Music: Live

*Alvarado Entertainment
Mr. Jesus Alvarado
(954) 860-3513
Alvaradokeyboard@gmail.com
www.AlvaradoEntertainment.com

Fusion Entertainment
Ms. Yoelis Coronel
(786) 282-9044
Fusionegroup@gmail.com
www.Fusionshowentertainment.com

Music: DJ Services

*Affordable Affairs
Mr. Bryan Kaufman
Mr. Wayne Labush
(954) 722-2223
wayne@esgfla.com
Bryank@eoep.com
www.affordableaffairsphoto.com
Other Services: Photography & Video

*Complete Weddings & Events
Mr. Damon Russell
(954) 499-8099
damon@completemediaevent.com
www.completemediaevent.com
Other Services: Photography & Video

Eddie B & Company
Mr. Edward Bednar
(954) 721-9911
eddie@eddieb.com
www.EddieB.com

*Red Elephant Entertainment
Mr. Roman Alemany
(305) 720-6828
whoisredelephant@gmail.com
www.RedElephantEntertainment.com

*Ron Wood Photo, Video and DJ
Mr. Ron Wood
(954) 303-5768
RonWoodPhotography@mac.com
www.RonWoodPhoto.com
Other Services: Photo and Video

Photo Booths

Magic Mirror Miami
Ms. Nicole Scott Bonilla
(305) 924-2271
magicmirrormiami@gmail.com
www.magicmirrormiami.com

Photography & Video

*Affordable Affairs
Mr. Bryan Kaufman
Mr. Wayne Labush
(954) 722-2223
wayne@esgfla.com
Bryank@eoep.com
www.affordableaffairsphoto.com
Other Services: DJ Services and Lighting

*Complete Weddings & Events
Mr. Damon Russell
(954) 499-8099
damon@completemediaevent.com
www.completemediaevent.com
Other Services: DJ Services and Lighting

*Ron Wood Photo, Video and DJ
Mr. Ron Wood
(954) 303-5768
RonWoodPhotography@mac.com
www.RonWoodPhoto.com
Other Services: DJ Services and Lighting

Responsible Host Services and Valet Parking

*RedCap
Mr. David Zwick
(954) 889-1810
nkarathanas@myredcap.com
www.myredcap.com

Wedding Cakes

*Edda’s Cake Designs
Ms. Ana Carolina Martinez
(954) 885-8770 – Pembroke Pines
(305) 668-1828 ext. 203 – Miami
AnaCarolina@eddascakes.com
www.Eddascakedesigns.com

*Divine Delicacies
Ms. Laura Rodriguez
(305) 554-4446
ddelicacies@aol.com
www.ddcakes.com

Wedding Officiant

*Weddings by Lowell
Mr. Lowell Gannon
(954) 240-1944
Weddingsbylowell@gmail.com
www.weddingsbylowell.com

Bridal Resources

Anmar Party Magazine
Mr. Angel Diaz
(305) 772-4886
anmar@anmarpartymagazine.com
www.anmarpartymagazine.com

Enchanted Brides
Mr. Tony Williams
(615) 297-7980
tony@enchantedbrides.com
www.enchantedbrides.com

Florida Bride Magazine
Ms. Grace Crompton
(954) 773-4525
grace@florida-bride.com
www.florida-bride.com

WeddingProz.com
Ms. Jessica Wheatley
Mr. Greg Black
(561) 444-9878 – Cell
(561) 330-7899 x803 – Office
Jessica@weddingproz.com
www.WeddingProz.com

*Signature Grand’s Recommended Vendors.
Last Update: October 18, 2018. Exhibitors’ list is subject to change without notice.

January 30, 2018
October 24, 2017
January 24, 2017