Exhibitors

exhibitor1

January 24, 2017

Audio Visual

*Southern Audio Visual
(954) 236-0990
www.southernav.com

Bridal Accesories

TBA

Bridal and Quince Fashions and Custom Embellishments

Camille La Vie
Ms. Michelle Frank
(954) 846-9810 – Sunrise
str18SM&Groupusa.com
www.camillelavie.com

Wonderland Bridal Couture
Attn: Patti or Alicyn
(954) 973-8695
info@wonderlandbridal.com
www.wonderlandbridal.com

Bridal Registry & Home Goods

TBA

Chair Covers & Specialty Linens

*Over the Top Party Linens
Ms. Amanda Modestil
(954) 424-0076
amanda@overthetopinc.com
www.overthetopinc.com

Chiavari Chairs & Furniture

*Hitched Event Rentals
Attn: Kristia or Julie
(305) 300-1939
kristia.georges@hitchedevents.com
www.hitchedevents.com

Event Decor

*Cre8tive Events
Ms. Maria Nunez
(866) 300-7390
info@cre8tivevents.com
www.cre8tivevents.com

*Fantasy Designers Inc.
Mr. Luis Molina Jr.
(305) 823-1215
luisjr@fantasydesigners.com
www.fantasydesigners.com

Event Draping and Up-Lighting

*Special Event Decorators
Mr. Anderson Esteves
Mr. Michael Ingraham
(954) 326-8902
anderson@specialeventdecorators.com
www.specialeventdecorators.com

Event Scenting and Marketing

Aromatyx
Mr. David Bensadon
(954) 305-424-8448
david.bensadon@aromatyx.com
www.aromatyx.com

Favors, Gift Baskets and Balloons

*Sweet Servings
Ms. Cindy Soto
(954) 325-6850
cindy@sweetservings.com
www.sweetservings.com

Flowers & Decorations

*Art of Flowers
Ms. Teresa Waite
(954) 384-9859
artofflowersweston@yahoo.com
www.artofflowersweston.com

*BB of Flowers
Mr. Carlos Oropeza
(954) 389-9086
Flowers@BBofflowers.com
www.BBofflowers.com

*Beautiful Kreations
Ms. Marica Villiers
(954) 933-7531
marcia@beautifulkreations.com
www.beautifulkreations.com

Formal Wear

The Men’s Wearhouse
(954) 423-4124 – Plantation
www.menswearhouse.com

Harpist & Trio Ensemble

Master Musicians
Ms. Elizabeth Safier
(954) 495-8296
Elizabeth@MasterMusiciansInc.com
www.MasterMusiciansInc.com

Health, Beauty, Wellness Centers & Spas

Health Systems Direct
Mr. Randy Mac
(954) 239-6880 – Plantation
healthsystemsdirect@gmail.com
www.healthsystemsdirect.com

Honeymoon, Travel & Cruises

*New Era Travel
Ms. Susan Rice
(305) 386-7016
neweratravel@gmail.com
www.neweratravel.com

Hotel Accommodations

*Holiday Inn Express and Suites Ft. Lauderdale Airport-West
Mr. Herman Martinez
(954) 585-7071 – Hotel
martinez.gman@gmail.com
www.comfortsuites.com/hotel/fl591

Invitations

The Windmill Paper Boutique
Ms. Sarah Gluchacki
(561) 465-5018
hello@windmillpaper.com
www.windmillpaper.com

Limousines

*Millenium Limo
(954) 447-4227
info@milleniumlimo.com
www.Milleniumlimo.com

Make-up, Skin Care & Hair Design

G.E.Makeup Artistry
Ms. Gizella E. Manzano
(954) 235-5999
gemakeup@aol.com
www.gemakeupartistry.com

*YV Bridal Hair and Makeup
Ms. Yesenia Vargas
(954) 243-1148
Yeseniavargas2009@gmail.com
www.yvbridal.com

Music: Live

Master Musicians
Ms. Elizabeth Safier
(954) 495-8296
Elizabeth@MasterMusiciansInc.com
www.MasterMusiciansInc.com

Music: DJ Services

*Complete Music, Photo & Lighting
Mr. Damon Russell
(954) 499-8099
completemediaevent.com
www.completemediaevent.com
Other Services: Photography & Video

*Light Up The Night
Mr. Ricky Rico
(754) 300-5886
Ricky@lutnofficial.com
www.LUTNOfficial.com
Other Services: Staging & Custom Sets, and Performers

*Red Elephant Entertainment
Mr. Roman Alemany
(305) 720-6828
whoisredelephant@gmail.com
www.RedElephantEntertainment.com

Photography & Video

*AWA Photo
Ms. Carolina Arias
(305) 748-3111
awaphoto@aol.com
www.awaphoto.com

*Award Winning Photography and Video
Mr. Eric Wayne
(954) 476-1510
awardwpv@gmail.com
www.awardwpv.com

*Complete Media Event
Mr. Damon Russell
(954) 499-8099
completemediaevent.com
www.completemediaevent.com
Other Services: DJ Services and Lighting

Rehearsal Dinners

BoKamper’s Sports Bar & Grill
Ms. Maribel Vargas
(954) 895-9693
mvargas@bokampers.com
www.bokampers.com

Responsible Host Services

*RedCap
Mr. David Zwick
(954) 889-1810
nkarathanas@myredcap.com
www.myredcap.com

Wedding Cakes

*Edda’s Cake Designs
Ms. Maegan Perez
(954) 885-8770 – Pembroke Pines
(305) 668-1828 ext. 203 – Miami
maegan@eddascakes.com
www.Eddascakedesigns.com

*Divine Delicacies
Ms. Laura Rodriguez
(305) 554-4446
info@ddcakes.com
www.ddcakes.com

Bridal Resources

Anmar Party Magazine
Mr. Angel Diaz
(305) 772-4886
anmar@anmarpartymagazine.com
www.anmarpartymagazine.com

Enchanted Brides
Mr. Tony Williams
(615) 297-7980
tony@enchantedbrides.com
www.enchantedbrides.com

Florida Bride Magazine
Ms. Grace Crompton
(954) 773-4525
grace@florida-bride.com
www.florida-bride.com

*Signature Grand’’s Recommended Vendors.
Exhibitors’ list updated on January 19, 2017 and is subject to change without notice.

October 18, 2016
January 26, 2016
October 20, 2015
February 17, 2015
October 21, 2014
April 29, 2014
January 28, 2014